Фон стола: исходный синий без светофора (anton/desktop-dashboard#4) #5
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "backdrop/original-blue"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Closes anton/desktop-dashboard#4.
🤖 Generated with Claude Code